SAARA Header

2017 Air Rifle Champions

17. 10. 09
posted by: Johan
Hits: 261

 SAARA SAS 2017 01

SAARA Nationals 10m air rifle Champions, From the left, Danielle du Preez (10m Sporter Women), Jané van Geems (10m Olympic Women), Barto Pienaar (10m Olympic Men), Philip Haussamer (10m Sporter Men).

Congratulations on a great performance in the finals


Upcomming Events

Fri Feb 23 @12:00AM
North West Open - ST
Fri Mar 23 @12:00AM
Eastern Cape Open
Wed Apr 04 @12:00AM
XXI Commonwealth Games
Fri Apr 20 @12:00AM
KZN Open - ST
Tue May 22 @12:00AM
ISSF WC - Munich
Fri May 25 @12:00AM
Western Cape Open