SAARA Junior and Development teams - 2015

14. 12. 19
posted by: Johan
Hits: 9496

The Executive committee of the South African Air Rifle Association hereby wishes to congratulate the following members whom have been selected as team members of the following teams:

Junior Ladies:

Anzelle Booyens

Dominique Botha

Tracy Bishop

Chantelle Botha (Reserve)

Junior Men:

Carl van Wyk

Neil Oosthuizen


Savannah Malan


Richard Hudson

Bernardus Haasbroek

Dylan Drysdale

The teams will be managed by Renata Booyens and the coach is Alta Grobbelaar