SAARA Events

21. 04. 02
posted by: Johan
Hits: 1470
  December - 2021  
     
  Friday, 10 December 2021 - Saturday, 11 December 2021  
  SAARA Western Cape Open SAARA Open
     
  February - 2022  
     
  Friday, 25 February 2022 - Saturday, 26 February 2022  
  SAARA NW Open SAARA Open - ST - Suhl
     
  April - 2022  
     
  Friday, 22 April 2022 - Saturday, 23 April 2022  
  SAARA Gauteng Open SAARA Open
     
  May - 2022  
     
  Monday, 9 May 2022 - Friday, 20 May 2022  
  ISSF Junior WC - Suhl Int Tour
     
  Friday, 27 May 2022 - Saturday, 228 May 2022  
  SAARA KZN Open SAARA Open
     
  June - 2022  
     
  Friday, 24 June 2022 - Saturday, 25 June 2022  
  SAARA OVL Open  SAARA Open
     
  August - 2022  
     
  Friday, 26. August 2022 - Saturday, 27 August 2022  
  SAARA LIM Open SAARA Open
     
  October - 2022  
     
  Friday, 7 October 2022 - Saturday, 8 October 2022  
  SAARA Nationals 2022 - OVL SAARA SAS
     
  December - 2022  
     
  Friday, 9 December 2022 - Saturday, 10 December 2022  
  SAARA Open (TBA) SAARA Open